Search Results

Search results 1-9 of 9.

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Topic
    2. Replies
    3. Last Reply
    1. PTR 1 is back online

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      330
      0
    1. Server update PTR 1,3 today at 10:00 am UTC/ 11:00 am UTC+1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      373
      0
    1. Mentoring: Everything concerning this new feature 6

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      6
      Views
      1.2k
      6
    3. crogiez

    1. Server updates PTR1,2 and 3 friday, 05.01.18 1:30 pm UTC/ 2:30 pm UTC+1 with new feature mentoring 1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      561
      1
    3. Karo BF

    1. PTR 1 in maintenance 03.01.18 from 09:30 am UTC/ 10:30 am UTC+1 until 10:00 am UTC/ 11:00 am UTC+1 3

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      848
      3
    3. Karo BF

    1. Server update 22.12.17 10:00 am UTC/ 11:00 am UTC+1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      273
      0
    1. Server Start of PTR 3 (04.12.2017)

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      382
      0
    1. Quick server update on PTR1,2 and 3 today, 24.11.17 10:30 UTC/11:30 am UTC+1 2

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      544
      2
    3. Karo BF

    1. Server updates PTR1,2 and 3 friday, 23.11.17 15:00 UTC/16:00 am UTC+1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      303
      0