Recent Activities

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

  • Lisa_BF

    Replied to a comment by reveree on Lisa_BF’s wall.
    Wall Reply
    Hey :)
    Wir freuen uns natürlich über Feedback! Allerdings wird das Forum nur noch von uns für Ankündigungen genutzt. Für direktes Feedback nutzen wir seit einigen Monaten Discord: Rail Nation PTR
  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    THURSDAY, 29.09. at 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 PTR 2 Pioneers starts with a new round of Orient Express.
    Important notice:
    - The Server will run in double speed.
    - Preregistration will not be possible.

    We are looking forward to…
  • +++ ENGLISH +++
    Hello everybody!

    TODAY, 26.09. at 13:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2 PTR1 Experiment 404 will be offline for a short while due to an update.

    We are testing out some changes to the server to reduce the server load the calculation for money in the game…
  • reveree

    Wrote a comment on Lisa_BF’s wall.
    Wall Comment
    es wird zwar um ideen oder fehlermeldungen hier im ptr forum gebeten, gleichzeitig aber kann ich schon seit monaten nichts mehr im ptr forum posten
  • +++ ENGLISH +++
    Hello everybody!

    TODAY, 21.09. at 07:45 UTC / 09:45 UTC+2 PTR1 Experiment 404 will be offline for a short while due to an update.

    Expect a downtime for about 15 minutes.
    This version is intended to go live so please test thoroughly and report…
  • +++ ENGLISH +++
    Hello everybody!

    FRIDAY, 02.09. at 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 PTR1 Experiment 404 starts with a new round.

    This time around the server is intended as a stresstest environment to test the limits of the server. So we ask every PTR player to join.…
  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    TODAY, Thursday 01.09. (14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2) PTR1 Experiment 404 will be shut down.

    The current round will be stopped and the server will restart at a later date.
    The date and time of the restart will probably be…
  • Brennus

    Wrote a comment on Johanna_BF’s wall.
    Wall Comment
    Hi Pia.

    There is a problem with the map of PTR2 server after the last software update. Is not possible to access to the cities and industries located on the south of the map. Please would you check it?

    Regards
  • Brennus

    Wrote a comment on Pia_BF’s wall.
    Wall Comment
    Hi Pia.

    There is a problem with the map of PTR2 server after the last software update. Is not possible to access to the cities and industries located on the south of the map. Pleas you check it?

    Regards
  • +++ ENGLISH +++
    Hello together!
    PTR1 Experiment 404 starts Friday 26/8/ at 9:00 UTC / 11:00 UTC+2 into a new round of Classic.


    We will start with a current live version and will roll out an Update at 12:00 / 14:00 UTC+2 to a newer version to collect…
  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    With the first login from 18/08 16:00 UTC+2 all players get the brand new passenger bonus engine Orient Express in black. There will also be a blue Orient Express skin. This skin you can use on the Orient Express themself…
  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    MONDAY, 15.08. at 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 PTR 3 Sneak preview starts with a new round of Orient Express.
    Included in this version are:
    • Updated map
    • Optimized display of workers in different languages
    • Goods are now displayed in