Threads by Lisa_BF

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Topic
    2. Replies
    3. Last Reply
    1. Reminder on PTR etiquette

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      140
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - START - MONDAY 17.10. (13:00 UTC/15:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      263
    1. PTR2 Pioneers - Update - WEDNESDAY, 05.10 (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      178
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - Update - WEDNESDAY, 05.10 (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      101
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Orient Express - THURSDAY, 29.09. (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      268
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - Update - WEDNESDAY, 21.09 (07:45 UTC/09:45 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      150
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - START -FRIDAY, 02.09 (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      292
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - SHUTDOWN - THURSDAY, 01.09 (14:00 UTC/16:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      209
    1. PTR3 Sneak preview START - Orient Express - MONDAY, 15.08. (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      307
    1. PTR3 - UPDATE - Friday 02.06. (13:15 UTC / 15:15 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      206
    1. PTR1, PTR2, PTR4 - Server Maintenance - THURSDAY 02.06. (10:00 UTC/12:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      161
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Origin Journey - WEDNESDAY, 01.06. (14:00 UTC/16:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      286