Threads by Karo BF

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Topic
    2. Replies
    3. Last Reply
    1. PTR 1 is back online

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      451
    1. Server update PTR 1,3 today at 10:00 am UTC/ 11:00 am UTC+1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      475
    1. Mentoring: Everything concerning this new feature 6

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      6
      Views
      1.7k
      6
    3. Crocodile Daddy

    1. Server updates PTR1,2 and 3 friday, 05.01.18 1:30 pm UTC/ 2:30 pm UTC+1 with new feature mentoring 1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      725
      1
    3. Karo BF

    1. PTR 1 in maintenance 03.01.18 from 09:30 am UTC/ 10:30 am UTC+1 until 10:00 am UTC/ 11:00 am UTC+1 3

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      1.1k
      3
    3. Karo BF

    1. Server update 22.12.17 10:00 am UTC/ 11:00 am UTC+1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      367
    1. Server Start of PTR 3 (04.12.2017)

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      504
    1. Quick server update on PTR1,2 and 3 today, 24.11.17 10:30 UTC/11:30 am UTC+1 2

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      757
      2
    3. Karo BF

    1. Server updates PTR1,2 and 3 friday, 23.11.17 15:00 UTC/16:00 am UTC+1

      • Karo BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      403