Threads by Lars BF

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Topic
    2. Replies
    3. Last Reply
    1. Goodbye!

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      626
    1. Restart PTR 1+2 today (16.08.2019) at 15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      578
    1. load schedule set greying wrong sets as currently running.

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      1.4k
    1. PTR4 Zugang - Mehr Sterne 35

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      35
      Views
      7.1k
      35
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR4 Access Star-Change 39

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      39
      Views
      7.9k
      39
    3. Lars BF

    1. Start of PTR4 today (29.07.) at 14:00 UTC

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      578
    1. Missing Carrer engine: Collection thread 4

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      4
      Views
      1.4k
      4
    3. craig

    1. Fehlende Karriere-Lok: Sammelthread 14

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      14
      Views
      3.1k
      14
    3. OstseeTester

    1. (Re-)Start of PTR3 and 4 tomorrow with a special Event! (24.07.2019) UPDATE: Delayed by one day 5

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      5
      Views
      2.6k
      5
    3. Lars BF

    1. Update for PTR3

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      407
    1. PTR3 start in Era 1 - Restart Thread 20

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      20
      Views
      4.7k
      20
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 in Epoche 1 gestartet - Avatar-Neustart 4

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      4
      Views
      1.2k
      4
    3. Lars BF

    1. Update for PTR1 and 2 at 11:15 UTC 1

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      745
      1
    3. Lars BF

    1. Update PTR 1 and 2 today (08.03.2019) at 13:00 UTC/ 14:00 UTC+1 3

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      1.4k
      3
    3. Lars BF

    1. Update for all PTRs today at about 11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC +1 3

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      973
      3
    3. Lars BF

    1. PTR-Update (11.01.2018) at 11:00UTC/12:00UTC+1 1

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      790
      1
    3. Lars BF

    1. PTR Update today (10.01.2018) at 10:30 UTC / 11:30 UTC+1 2

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      880
      2
    3. Lars BF

    1. Update PTR1 on 14:15UTC/ 15:15 UTC+1 and Restart PTR2 at 15:00 UTC/ 16:00 UTC+1 2

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      1k
      2
    3. Lars BF

    1. EDIT: Restart PTR3 (18.12.2018) 13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1 as Festival-Server 2

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      1.2k
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR Update at 11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC+1 (11.12.2018)

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      428