PTR2, 3, 4 & 5 UPDATE - City connection Bugfix and Platform X announcement Pop Up - Today, 11.09. (16:10 UTC / 18:10 UTC+2)

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    Today at 16:30 UTC / 18:30 UTC+2 we'll upload a short update to PTR2, 3, 4 and 5.

    The update includes a fix for the incorrect city connection costs and an announcement pop up for Platform X on non-Platform X servers.

    Additionally you can get a small bonus with the bonus code HTML5-ROCKS on all PTR servers. Don't be alarmed! The display is a little bit broken


    We are looking forward to your feedback,

    Your Rail Nation team.


    +++ DEUTSCH +++

    Hallo zusammen!
    Wir werden heute um 16:30 UTC / 18:30 UTC+2 ein kurzes Update auf PTR2, 3, 4 und 5 aufspielen.


    Das Update enthält einen Fix für die fehlerhaften Stadtanschluss Kosten sowie ein Ankündigungs Pop up für Platform X auf nicht Platform X Servern.


    Zusätzlich könnt ihr euch mit dem Bonus Code HTML5-ROCKS auf allen PTR Servern einen kleinen Bonus abholen. Nicht erschrecken! Die Anzeige ist ein wenig kaputt :S


    Wir freuen uns auf euer Feedback,

    Euer Rail Nation Team.