PTR1 START - Masters 3 Allstars Qualification shortened Testround - Today, 04.08. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2)

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    Today at 15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2 starts PTR1 as Masters 3 Allstars Qualification Server in a shortened speed round.


    Special features:

    1. Today the pre-registration phase starts during which all players with at least 2 stars in the career level can log in to the game world before server start.

    2. Tomorrow, 04.08. at ~ 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 era 1 starts on the Masters 3 Qualification Server.

    3. After era 1, it goes directly on with era 6 and then with the endgame. (Of course there is a start bonus at the beginning of era).

    4. The best 200 players on the server qualify for the also shortened Masters 3 Final round which follows.

    5. On Masters servers you can now buy a maximum of 500 tickets per day.

    6. On Masters servers the chance of instant building vouchers in the lottery has been reduced.


    We are looking forward to the new round and your feedback!

    Your Rail Nation Team.


    +++ DEUTSCH +++

    Hallo zusammen!

    Heute um 15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2 startet PTR1 als Masters 3 Allstars Qualification Server in eine verkürzte Speed Runde.


    Besonderheiten:

    1. Heute Startet die Voranmelde-Phase während der sich alle Spieler mit mindestens 2 Sternen im Karriere Level vor Server Start auf die Spielwelt einloggen können.

    2. Morgen, 04.08. um ~ 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 startet auf dem Masters 3 Qualification Server Epoche 1.

    3. Nach Epoche 1 geht es direkt weiter mit Epoche 6 und danach mit dem Endspiel. (Hier gibt es natürlich einen Start Bonus zu Beginn der 6. Epoche)

    4. Die besten 200 Spieler auf dem Server qualifizieren sich für die ebenfalls verkürzte Masters 3 Final Runde die im Anschluss folgt.

    5. Auf Masters Servern kann man ab jetzt maximal 500 Lose pro Tag kaufen.

    6. Auf Masters Servern ist die Chance auf Sofortausbau Gutscheine in der Lottery verringert worden.


    Wir freuen uns auf die neue Runde und euer Feedback!

    Euer Rail Nation Team.

  • +++ ATTENTION - SERVER RESET +++

    Hello all!

    Due an issue while the server setup, many players have problems with double accounts and city selection.

    To solve the issue, we have to restart PTR1 again.


    PTR1 RESET at 14:15 UTC / 16:15 UTC+2

    We'll announce the new start time today after this.


    Note: The pre registration from the last PTR1 Steam over europe round is NOT active for this masters server.

  • New Start Date for PTR1 Masters 3 Allstars Qualification:

    Today, 04.08. at 16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2 starts Era 1 on PTR1.

    The Pre registration phase will start shortly after 15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2.