PTR1, 2 & 3 DOWNTIME - 2 Hours Downtime for a Metaserver update - Today, 20.04. (13:00 UTC - 15:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2 - 17:00 UTC+2)

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    There will be a downtime for PTR1, 2 and 3 today at 13:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2 because we have to update the PTR Metaserver.

    The downtime will probably be 2 hours.


    Thanks for your understanding,

    Your Rail Nation team.


    +++ DEUTSCH +++

    Hallo zusammen!

    Es wird heute um 13:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2 eine Downtime für PTR1, 2 und 3 geben, da wir den PTR Metaserver updaten müssen.

    Die Downtime wird voraussichtlich 2 Stunden betragen.


    Danke für euer Verständnis,

    Euer Rail Nation Team.

  • Unfortunately the update has been delayed by one hour. We start at 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2

    Das Update hat sich leider um eine Stunde verschoben. Wir starten um 14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2

  • Currently there are still some minor problems, so the downtime will take a little longer.


    Aktuell gibt es noch ein paar kleinere Probleme, daher wird die Downtime noch etwas länger dauern.