PTR2 & 3 Update - Serval Bug fixes and performance improvements for station and techtree - Today, 07.02. (15:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+1)

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

  • +++ ENGLISH +++

    Hello everybody!

    We will be updating to PTR 2 and 3 at 14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1 shortly.


    The update includes several bugfixes and performance improvements of the station and research tree.


    Among other things there are some fixes:

    - USA scenario overview

    - Chat options

    - The flickering when opening the screens

    - Possibly the faulty display in the Messenger for some players

    - Black graphics in the city and factories ranking

    - One can look at other associations again


    We look forward to your feedback,

    Your Rail Nation team.


    +++ DEUTSCH +++

    Hallo zusammen!

    Wir werden gleich um 14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1 ein kurzes update auf PTR 2 und 3 aufspielen.


    Das Update beinhaltet verschiedene Bugfixes und Verbesserungen in der performance vom Bahnhof und Forschungsbaum.


    Unter anderem wurde gefixt:

    - USA Szenario Übersicht

    - Chat optionen

    - Das Flickern beim öffnen der Screens

    - Möglicherweise die fehlerhafte Darstellung im Messenger bei einigen Spielern

    - Schwarze Grafiken im Stadt und Betriebe Ranking

    - Man kann wieder andere Gesellschaften anschauen


    Wir freuen uns auf euer Feedback,

    Euer Rail Nation Team.