PTR2 Restart today at ~15:00 UTC/ 16:00 UTC +1

  • +++ ENGLISH +++


    We will restart PTR2 today (27.01.2020) at ~14:00 UTC/ ~15:00 UTC +1, with the newest HTML5 Client but without the prestige changes to cover the maximum number of testcases.


    This new Version includes several changes to improve the performance and we are looking forward to your feedback.


    Greetings,

    Your Rail Nation Team.


    +++ DEUTSCH +++


    Wir werden heute (27.01.2020) um ~14:00 UTC/ ~15:00 UTC +1 PTR2 neu starten, mit der neuesten HTML5 Version jedoch noch einmal ohne die Prestige Anpassungen, um die maximale Testabdeckung zu gewährleisten.


    Diese Version enthält eine Vielzahl an Performance Verbesserungen und wir freuen uns auf euer Feedback.


    Grüße,

    Euer Rail Nation Team.