Announcement Archive

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Topic
    2. Replies
    3. Last Reply
    1. PTR 3 - Short Update with Performance Version - ATTENTION: WORK IN PROGRESS 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      782
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. HTML5 Performance Survey - Your opinion is important to us! 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      378
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 - Restart 09.12. New Properties 01.2019

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      629
      0
    1. All PTR-3 players who log in before tmrw 11 AM UTC+1 will get the missing winter coins from today's quest added to their accounts

      • Mollymauk
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      1.3k
      0
    1. Winter Event active TOMORROW 11 AM UTC+1

      • Mollymauk
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      232
      0
    1. Update PTR 2 between 3:00 to 3:30 PM UTC+

      • Mollymauk
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      622
      0
    1. Start PTR 3 - 06.11. (11:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      276
      0
    1. Start PTR 1 - 05.11. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      356
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. Update PTR 2 - In a few Minutes

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      247
      0
    1. Restart PTR2 - old flash but cold (Winterevent Challenge) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      920
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 - Association Problems 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      1.5k
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR LOBBY - Fixes for Textstrings will follow

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      294
      0
    1. Goodbye!

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      366
      0
    1. PTR 4 Start - Masters Final (23.09.2019 - Preregisstration) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      628
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. Update all PTR Server - 2 Bugfixes

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      961
      0
    1. Update PTR1 & 2 - Today, ~14:00 UTC / ~16:00 UTC+2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      940
      0
    1. Update PTR1 & 2 - Today ~ 16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      529
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. Update PTR1 & 2 - ~16:45 UTC / ~18:45 UTC+2 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      1.1k
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. Restart PTR 1+2 today (16.08.2019) at 15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2

      • Lars BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      343
      0
    1. PTR 3 & 4 Fast Forward ERA 6 (Today, 09.08.)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      426
      0