Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR 1 Speedy Update - Today 23.11. 10:00 UTC (11:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      66
    1. PTR3 Sneak Preview Short Update TODAY 17.11. (13:00 UTC/ 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      58
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Today, 17.11. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      53
    1. Short update of the forum - TODAY 10:00 UTC (11:00 UTC +1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      14
    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Adjustments for Docker server structure and Server Performance - TODAY, 05.06. (15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      507
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 3 ENDGAME - Endgame pause till Monday (04.01.) due technical issues 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      504
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2, 3 & 4 UPDATE - Fix for Waggon Bux and other Bugfixes - Today, 20.08. (15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      503
    1. PTR 3 UPDATE - Preparation for new Features - TODAY, 15.12. (16:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      502
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 & 3 UPDATE - Several Bugfixes - Today, 23.03. (11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      497
    1. PTR2 & 3 Update - Seconde Try Lucy Quest Fix and some other Bugfixes - Today, 31.01. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      492
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 FAST FORWARD - Fast Forward to Era 6, Day 5 - Tomorrow, 28.08. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      487
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1,2 & 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes - TODAY, 02.02. (14:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      486
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Full-Steam Box - Today, 15.06. (15:45 UTC / 17:45 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      485
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Serveral Performance and Bugfixes - Today, 21.02. (11:45 UTC / 12:45 UTC+1) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      483
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR2 Pioneers - START - New server system (Docker) and without preregistration - Today, 30.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      474
    1. PTR 2 UPDATE - Technical change to prevent performance issues at the endgame start - TODAY, 07.05. (13:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      472
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 - Back to Flash for the remaining round! - Today, 19.02. (18:00 UTC / 19:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      471
    1. PTR1 & 2 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 05.06. (11:30 UTC / 13:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      464
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 Start - 4xSpeed / Fast forward with Flash - Saturday, 29.02. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      459
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 10.06. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      447
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker Adjustments for era change and Fixes for Payment shop - Today, 15.06. (13:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      445
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Fast Forward with Video Features and Power Bonus - TODAY, 11.01. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      443
    1. PTR1 & 2 Update - Several Bugfixes - Today, 11.03. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      441
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR4 Next Stop START - Steam over Europe Today, 02.10. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      427
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

Display Options