Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic - TODAY, 14.10. (10:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      84
    1. Lobby Update 13.10. Additional Achievements

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      120
    1. PTR 2 & 3 UPDATE - Short Update with a bunch of bugfixes for the new HTML5 version - Today, 05.08. (08:45 UTC / 10:45 UTC+2)) 5

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      5
      Views
      849
      5
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 START - Masters 3 Allstars Qualification shortened Testround - Today, 04.08. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      729
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1,2 & 3 UPDATE - Small adjustments for docker and new shop for PTR3 - Today, 17.07. (11:30 UTC / 13:30 UTC+2) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      500
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker changes without visible inpact - Today, 26.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      821
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - American Dream - 24.06. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      276
    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Shop in Sittermode and Sale - Today, 23.06. (13:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      610
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Flash Sale in new Shop - Today, 22.06. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      705
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fix for new Shop - Today, 18.06. (16:25 UTC / 18:25 UTC+2) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      547
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fix for VAT in new shop and login bonus achievement - Today, 16.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      523
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Full Steam Box - Today, 15.06. (17:45 UTC / 19:45 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      525
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Full-Steam Box - Today, 15.06. (15:45 UTC / 17:45 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      460
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker Adjustments for era change and Fixes for Payment shop - Today, 15.06. (13:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      421
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Again - Today, 12.06. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      721
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 12.06. (09:45 UTC / 11:45 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      488
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 START - Today, 12.06. (08:30 UTC / 10:30 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      289
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Again - Today, 10.06. (18:00 UTC / 20:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      278
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 10.06. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      422
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. New Shop - New Full Steam Box and Login Bonus - What do you think? 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      884
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker Server Adjustments for PTR2 & 3 - Bugfixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 08.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      593
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Adjustments for Docker server structure and Server Performance - TODAY, 05.06. (15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      475
      1
    3. Pia_BF

Display Options