Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Orient Express - THURSDAY, 29.09. (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      135
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - Update - MONDAY, 26.09 (13:00 UTC/15:00 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      81
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - Update - WEDNESDAY, 21.09 (07:45 UTC/09:45 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      83
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - START -FRIDAY, 02.09 (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      208
    1. PTR3 Sneak preview LOGIN BONUS - Orient Express - Thursday, 18.08. (14:00 UTC/16:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      208
    1. PTR3 Sneak preview START - Orient Express - MONDAY, 15.08. (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      243
    1. PTR Forum - Announcements only

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      457
    1. FAST FORWARD PTR 1 Speedy and PTR 3 - ERA 6 DAY 2 - TODAY, 27.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      984
    1. PTR FORUM UPDATE - Downtime for the whole day - 14. April

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      478
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic 2x Speed, 03.2020 Properties - WEDNESDAY, 07.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      304
    1. PTR 1 Speedy START - Steam over Europe 2x Speed, 03.2020 Properties - Wednesday, 07.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      259
    1. HTML5 Mobile - Join our PTR Beta Test

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      513
    1. Video "Click-To-Play2 Test on all PTR Servers

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      335
    1. PTR 1 Platform X 2 START - WORK IN PROGRESS Platform X 2 Balancing Test - TODAY, 23.03. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      1.5k
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1, 2, 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes - TODAY, 08.03. (13:30 UTC / 14:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      753
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 Pioneers START - American Dream - TODAY, 04.03. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      276
    1. PTR 2 Pioneers START - American Dream - TODAY, 04.03. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      268
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Short Downtime for technical fixes (immediately) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      443
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR 2, 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes - TODAY, 18.02. (16:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      518
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic 03.2020 Props - TODAY, 12.02. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      365
    1. PTR 1,2 & 3 UPDATE - Technical changes - TODAY, 08.02. (11:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      1k
    1. PTR 1,2 & 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes - TODAY, 02.02. (14:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      652
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1 Speedy START - Steam over Europe 2x Speed - Today, 29.01. (10:00 UTC / 11:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      340
    1. PTR 1 & 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes for Power Bonus und Video Engine - TODAY, 20.01. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      911
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Fast Forward with Video Features and Power Bonus - TODAY, 11.01. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      577
    1. PTR 1 UPDATE - Bugfixes and deactivation of Power Bonus - TODAY, 11.01. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      843
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 Pioneers START - Origin Journey - TODAY, 06.01. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      420

Display Options