Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic - TODAY, 14.10. (10:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      84
    1. Lobby Update 13.10. Additional Achievements

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      120
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Serveral Performance and Bugfixes - Today, 21.02. (11:45 UTC / 12:45 UTC+1) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      461
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Servel Bugfixes - Today, 18.02. (16:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      506
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Serval Bugfixes and Competition Changes for PTR1&3 - Today, 13.02. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      945
      2
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for the new Shop - Today, 03.07. (15:40 UTC / 17:40 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      258
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 12.06. (09:45 UTC / 11:45 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      488
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 10.06. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      422
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Again - Today, 12.06. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      721
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Again - Today, 10.06. (18:00 UTC / 20:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      278
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fix for 0 Prestige in transportranking in higher positions - Today, 14.04. (15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      591
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker Server Adjustments for PTR2 & 3 - Bugfixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 08.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      593
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker changes without visible inpact - Today, 26.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      821
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker Adjustments for era change and Fixes for Payment shop - Today, 15.06. (13:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      421
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 DOWNTIME - 2 Hours Downtime for a Metaserver update - Today, 20.04. (13:00 UTC - 15:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2 - 17:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      675
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Several Bugfixes - Today, 27.03. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      625
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 Update - Several Bugfixes - Today, 06.04. (09:00 UTC / 11:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      558
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Some technical bugfixes and Era 6 Start at 12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2 - Today, 11.08. (Update start at 10:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      516
    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Some technical bugfixes - Today, 07.08. (16:15 UTC / 18:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      370
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Performance Version - TODAY, 11.11. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      1.4k
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Fix for freezes and Login issue - TODAY, 10.11. (11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      617
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Adjustments for Docker server structure and Server Performance - TODAY, 05.06. (15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      475
      1
    3. Pia_BF

Display Options