Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR 2 Pioneers Start - Today 24.09. 14:00 UTC (16:00 UTC+2)

      • SabrinaBF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      45
    1. PTR 1 Speedy Start - Today 01.09. 15:00 UTC (17:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      150
    1. Join our PTR Discord Server

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      281
    1. PTR 2 Pioneers START - Origin Journey - MONDAY, 23.11. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      230
    1. PTR 2 UPDATE - Fix for the display of new Shop Bundles - TODAY, 17.11.(15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      796
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic 2x Speed - TODAY, 17.11. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      264
    1. PTR1 SPEEDY - Performance Survey

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      676
    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Performance Version - TODAY, 11.11. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      1.4k
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Fix for freezes and Login issue - TODAY, 10.11. (11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      601
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1 Speedy START - Steam over Europe non Docker - PERFORMANCE TEST - Start in ERA 5 - , TUESDAY, 10.11. (07:00 UTC / 08:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      1k
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 & 4 UPDATE - Server preparation for better capacity utilization - TODAY, 09.11. (15:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      565
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. FORUM DOWNTIME - PTR Forum Downtime and a new structure for our bug reports - FRIDAY, 06.11. (08:00 UTC / 09:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      374
    1. PTR 2 & 4 UPDATE - Update as preparation for new shop packages - TODAY, 04.11. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      585
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 & 4 UPDATE - Small Docker changes - TODAY, 03.11. (16:55 UTC / 17:55 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      324
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 & 4 UPDATE - Today, 30.10.2020 (17:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+1)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      213
    1. PTR 2 & 4 UPDATE - Today, 29.10.2020 (16:20 UTC / 17:20 UTC+1)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      181
    1. Short update for the login system - Today 22.10. (13:00 UTC/ 15:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      257
    1. +++ SURVEY PLATFORM X +++

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      324
    1. PTR 3, 4 & 5 UPDATE - Today, 08.10.2020 (13:40 UTC / 15:40 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      219
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - American Dream - Today, 08.10. (14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      231
    1. PTR4 Next Stop START - Steam over Europe Today, 02.10. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      391
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR2, 3, 4 & 5 UPDATE - Some technical adjustments - Today, 09.10. (15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      154
    1. UPDATE PTR-2, PTR-3, PTR-4, PTR-5 today 24.09.20 at 15:30 UTC (17:30 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      232

Display Options