Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR 1 Speedy Update - Today 23.11. 10:00 UTC (11:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      66
    1. PTR3 Sneak Preview Short Update TODAY 17.11. (13:00 UTC/ 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      58
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Today, 17.11. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      54
    1. Short update of the forum - TODAY 10:00 UTC (11:00 UTC +1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      14
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 Update - Several Bugfixes - Today, 03.03. (15:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      674
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1, 2 & 3 Update - Serval Bugfixes - Today, 12.02. (14:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+1) 2

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      661
      2
    3. Baldur

    1. PTR2 Restart today at ~15:00 UTC/ 16:00 UTC +1 1

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      660
      1
    3. Dennis BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Several Bugfixes - Today, 27.03. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      652
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2, 3 & 4 UPDATE - Latest HTML5 Version with bugfixes - Yesterday, 01.09. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      649
    1. PTR1 UPDATE - Fix for freezes and Login issue - TODAY, 10.11. (11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      637
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 FEATURE - New Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 03.06. (17:15 UTC / 19:15 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      631
    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Shop in Sittermode and Sale - Today, 23.06. (13:30 UTC / 15:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      625
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 & 4 UPDATE - Update as preparation for new shop packages - TODAY, 04.11. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      624
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 2 Update - Bugfix for Upgrade display in Trainbuy Screen - Today, 17.03. (16:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      623
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1 UPDATE - Bugfixes and deactivation of Power Bonus - TODAY, 11.01. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      621
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fix for 0 Prestige in transportranking in higher positions - Today, 14.04. (15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      621
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker Server Adjustments for PTR2 & 3 - Bugfixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 08.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      616
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 2 UPDATE - Several Bugfixes - Today, 16.03. (17:30 UTC / 18:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      616
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 Pioneers Update - Version Switch Today (15:00 UTC/17:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      609
      3
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR1 FEATURE - New Shop and Login Bonus - Today, 04.06. (12:45 UTC / 14:45 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      603
    1. PTR 1 & 2 Update - Servel Bugfixes including Messenger - Today, 24.02. (17:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      602
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1, 2 & 3 Update - Serval Bugfixes - Today, 17.02. (18:00 UTC / 19:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Baldur
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      600
      2
    3. Baldur

    1. PTR2 & 4 UPDATE - Server preparation for better capacity utilization - TODAY, 09.11. (15:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      598
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 Today, 14.02.20 17:00 UTC+1 2

      • Mollymauk
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      592
      2
    3. Mollymauk

Display Options