Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Lobby Update 13.10. Additional Achievements

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      120
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic - TODAY, 14.10. (10:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      84
    1. PTR 1 & 2 UPDATE - New Video and Bonus Features - TODAY, 14.12. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      838
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 Update - New HTML5 Performance Version - STILL WITH BUGS! - Wednesday, 15.01. (Time will follow) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      833
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Docker changes without visible inpact - Today, 26.06. (15:15 UTC / 17:15 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      821
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 2 UPDATE - Fix for the display of new Shop Bundles - TODAY, 17.11.(15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      814
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes - TODAY, 17.12. (13:30 UTC / 14:30 UTC+1) 4

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      4
      Views
      808
      4
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 Fast Forward to ERA 6 DAY 5 - 23.01. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      743
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1, 2 & 3 Update - Serval Bugfixes - Today, 11.02. (09:00 UTC / 10:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      735
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 START - Masters 3 Allstars Qualification shortened Testround - Today, 04.08. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      729
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. FAST FORWARD PTR 1 Speedy and PTR 3 - ERA 6 DAY 2 - TODAY, 27.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      728
    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for new Shop and Login Bonus - Again - Today, 12.06. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      721
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1 & 3 UPDATE - Fixes for Flash Sale in new Shop - Today, 22.06. (16:00 UTC / 18:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      705
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1 & 3 UPDATE - Bugfixes for Power Bonus und Video Engine - TODAY, 20.01. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      702
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 UPDATE - Several Bugfixes - Today, 25.03. (17:15 UTC / 18:15 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      701
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 1 and 3 UPDATE - Update with some technical changes - TODAY, 23.11. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      683
    1. PTR1 SPEEDY - Performance Survey

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      683
    1. PTR3 Update - Some Bugfixes and Memory Leak Fix - Today, 24.02. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      683
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 DOWNTIME - 2 Hours Downtime for a Metaserver update - Today, 20.04. (13:00 UTC - 15:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2 - 17:00 UTC+2) 3

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      3
      Views
      676
      3
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR2 UPDATE - New 01.2020 Properties with 3 changes for USA - Today, 24.04. (09:00 UTC / 11:00 UTC+2) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      675
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR 3 SWITCH - Switch back to previous HTML5 for a performance comparison test - Today, 07.04. (15:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      660
      1
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR1, 2 & 3 Update - Several Bugfixes - Today, 03.03. (15:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      650
      1
    3. Pia_BF

Display Options