Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR3 Sneak preview START - Orient Express - MONDAY, 15.08. (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      243
    1. PTR3 Sneak preview LOGIN BONUS - Orient Express - Thursday, 18.08. (14:00 UTC/16:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      208
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Orient Express - THURSDAY, 29.09. (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      135
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - Update - WEDNESDAY, 21.09 (07:45 UTC/09:45 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      83
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - Update - MONDAY, 26.09 (13:00 UTC/15:00 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      81
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - START -FRIDAY, 02.09 (12:00 UTC/14:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      208
    1. PTR Forum - Announcements only

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      457
    1. Join our PTR Discord Server

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      541
    1. We wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      3.1k
    1. Video "Click-To-Play2 Test on all PTR Servers

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      335
    1. UPDATE PTR-1, PTR-2, PTR-3 today 29.05.20 at 18:15 UTC

      • Mollymauk
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      444
    1. UPDATE PTR-1, PTR-2, PTR-3 today 02.06.20 at 16:45 UTC

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      356
    1. UPDATE PTR 2 & 3 WITHOUT DOWNTIME - TODAY, 09.02. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      226
    1. UPDATE PTR 1, 2 & 3 WITH DOWNTIME - TODAY, 21.09. (12:30 UTC / 14:30 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      265
    1. UPDATE PTR 1, 2 & 3 - New workers - TODAY, 30.08. (14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      524
    1. UPDATE PTR 1 & 3 WITH DOWNTIME - TODAY, 11.11. (10:30 UTC / 11:30 UTC+1)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      209
    1. UPDATE PTR-2, PTR-3, PTR-4, PTR-5 today 24.09.20 at 15:30 UTC (17:30 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      358
    1. Upcoming server outages this evening - TODAY, 30.04.

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      339
    1. Time to say goodbye - but not really

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      391
    1. Technical Forum Update - Monday, 09.08. ( 8:30 UTC/ 10:30 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      227
    1. Short update of the forum - TODAY 10:00 UTC (11:00 UTC +1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      249
    1. Short update for the login system - Today 22.10. (13:00 UTC/ 15:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      364
    1. PTR4 Next Stop START - Steam over Europe with latest HTML5 version - Today, 13.08. (10:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      387
    1. PTR4 Next Stop START - Steam over Europe Today, 02.10. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      557
      1
    3. Johanna_BF

    1. PTR3 Update - Text Bugfix - Today, 05.03. (16:45 UTC / 17:45 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      724
    1. PTR3 Update - Some Bugfixes and Memory Leak Fix - Today, 24.02. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1) 2

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      918
      2
    3. Pia_BF

    1. PTR3 Update - Some Bug Fixes - Monday, 20.01. (14:45 UTC / 15:45 UTC+1) 1

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      732
      1
    3. Pia_BF

Display Options