Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. Lobby Update 13.10. Additional Achievements

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      120
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Classic - TODAY, 14.10. (10:00 UTC / 12:00 UTC+2)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      84
    1. Join our PTR Discord Server

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      308
    1. Happy holidays and a happy new year!

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      384
    1. PTR 1 Start in ERA 4 - Tuesday 07.01. (16:30 UTC / 17:30 UTC+1) [Cool new Feature for YOU!]

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      947
    1. PTR 3 Start in ERA 3 - Wednesday 08.01.2019 (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      854
    1. PTR3 Restart - 4x SPEED ! Only 4 Days per Era - 30.01.2020 (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      576
    1. PTR1 New Round - HTML5 and 2xSpeed Changes - Today, 07.02. (16:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      319
    1. PTR3 - Back to Flash for the remaining round! - Today, 19.02. (18:00 UTC / 19:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      453
    1. CASH RACE 3D - Rail Nation completely different - Event Start: 26.02. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      404
    1. PTR1 & 3 Update - Fixes for PTR 3 and fast-forward to era 4 - Latest Backend version - Today, 02.03. (14:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      573
    1. PTR3 Update - Text Bugfix - Today, 05.03. (16:45 UTC / 17:45 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      558
    1. PTR3 Update - Bugfix for Cheap repair event - Today, 06.03. (18:00 UTC / 19:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      287
    1. PTR1 and PTR2 Update - Today, 09.03. (18:10 UTC+1)

      • Mollymauk
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      305
    1. PTR2 starts today at 13:00 UTC/ 14:00 UTC+1

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      326
    1. PTR3 START - Classic 2x Speed 01.2019er Properties - Today, 20.03. (13:45 UTC / 14:45 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      313
    1. PTR2 & 3 UPDATE - Several Bugfixes - Today, 23.03. (11:15 UTC / 12:15 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      485
    1. PTR1 START - Steam over Europe, 2xSpeed, 01.2019er Properties, HTML5, Era 4 - Today, 24.03. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      316
    1. PTR2 Fastforward - Era 6 Day 3 - Today, 16.04. (12:45 UTC / 14:45 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      520
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 - START - New server system (Docker) and without preregistration - Today, 29.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2) - This time for real

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      387
    1. PTR2 Pioneers - START - New server system (Docker) and without preregistration - Today, 30.04. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      460
    1. PTR3 Sneak preview - START - New server system (Docker) with preregistration - Wednesday, 13.05. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      356

Display Options