Announcements

Server information & Changelogs

Welcome to the PTR Forum!

You can read the latest PTR announcements and post ideas and bug reports in English and German.


Willkommen im PTR Forum!

Hier findet ihr neuste Ankündigungen zum PTR und könnt Ideen und Fehlermeldungen in Englisch und Deutsch posten.

    1. PTR 2 Pioneers - UPDATE - Tuesday 02.08.22 (14:15 UTC / 16:15 UTC+2)

      • SabrinaBF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      112
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Today, 20.07. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      75
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 START - Today, 29.06. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      202
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - Orient Express 2x - TODAY, 24.06. (12:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      302
    1. PTR Forum - Announcements only

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      422
    1. Join our PTR Discord Server

      • Pia_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      511
    1. PTR1, PTR2, PTR3 and PTR4 - Server Maintenance - THURSDAY 09.06. (09:15 UTC/11:15 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      125
    1. PTR1, PTR2, PTR4 - Server Maintenance - WEDNESDAY 08.06. (14:15 UTC/16:15 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      97
    1. PTR3 - UPDATE - Friday 02.06. (13:15 UTC / 15:15 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      112
    1. PTR1, PTR2, PTR4 - Server Maintenance - THURSDAY 02.06. (10:00 UTC/12:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      89
    1. PTR2 Pioneers START - Origin Journey - WEDNESDAY, 01.06. (14:00 UTC/16:00 UTC+2)

      • Lisa_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      194
    1. PTR1, PTR2, PTR3, PTR4 - Server Maintenance - TODAY, 17.05. (10:45 UTC / 12:45 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      157
    1. PTR1, PTR2, PTR3, PTR4 - Server Maintenance - TODAY, 16.05. (14:30 UTC / 16:30 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      107
    1. PTR2 Pioneers UPDATE - important server structure changes - TODAY, 13.05. (09:30 UTC / 11:30 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      154
    1. PTR 1 Experiment404 START - American Dream - TODAY, 12.05. (15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2)

      • SabrinaBF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      146
    1. PTR 4 START - Classic - TODAY, 12.05. (15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2)

      • SabrinaBF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      158
    1. PTR1 Experiment404 UPDATE - Bugfix - TODAY, 02.05. (14:20 UTC / 16:20 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      214
    1. PTR3 Sneak Preview START - New Loadingscreen - TODAY, 02.05. (15:00 UTC / 17:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      165
    1. PTR2 Pioneers UPDATE - New Features and Bugfixes - TODAY, 02.05. (13:00 UTC / 15:00 UTC+2)

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      146
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 START - New Features and Bugfixes - TODAY, 02.05. (12:30 UTC / 14:30 UTC+2) in Era 6, Day 3

      • Ronny_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      157
    1. PTR3 Sneak Preview UPDATE - Today, 14.04. (12:30 UTC / 14:30 UTC+2) 1

      • Pansen
    2. Replies
      1
      Views
      312
      1
    3. Ronny_BF

    1. PTR2 Pioneers START with NEW PATCH - Today, 01.04. (14:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+2)

      • Dennis BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      248
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview RESTART - New scenario: "Rail Nation - Classic Mini" on a new map - TODAY, 17.03. (15:00 UTC / 16:00 UTC+1)

      • SabrinaBF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      392
    1. PTR 3 Sneak Preview START - New scenario: "Rail Nation - Classic Mini" on a new map - TODAY, 17.03. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • SabrinaBF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      204
    1. PTR1 Experiment 404 START - Today, 18.02. (13:00 UTC / 14:00 UTC+1)

      • Johanna_BF
    2. Replies
      0
      Views
      261

Display Options